February 1, 2019

December 26, 2016

Please reload


May 2, 2015


New EP "Cirlces in the Sand" is now available on Amazon, iTunes and Spotify with a release date of Bank Holiday May 4th 2015. Alot of hard work went into this, so it's very satisfying to finally see it released.



EP Credits


  • Circles in the Sand                            4:21

  • Hide You Away                                  4:43

  • Sailing Home                                     7:05

  • In the Night                                        5:26

  • Nobody*                                             3:06


Tracks 1-4 written and arranged by Natalie Webster


*“Nobody” written by Tom Waits; courtesy of BMG Gold Songs Obo Fifth Floor Music Inc.


Nat Bite – Piano, Guitar & Vocals; Ning-Ning Li – Violin; Malvina Jomard – Violin; Maria Parfitt – Viola; Daniel O'Brien – Cello; Billy Weir – Drums  & Percussion; Luke English – Clarinet; David Bramall – Flute; Oliver Hawker – Bass Guitar


Produced by Oliver Hawker and Nat Bite. Recorded and mixed by Oliver Hawker at Birmingham Conservatoire from 30th October 2013 to 12th July 2014. Engineered by Oliver Hawker, Ben, Bass, Adriana Minu and Ethan Lowry. Additional engineering by Mel O’ Dyne. Mastered by Pete Maher.


Album artwork by Nat Bite and Ellie Flood


 With grateful thanks to Ben Calvert, Simon Hall and Birmingham Conservatoire


In loving memory of Megan Webster 1951 - 2008


© & ℗ 2015 Nat Bite

All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.


Please reload

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now